Change Location × Concord, NH

    Recent Locations

      Alfredo Gisholt Exhibition in Concord


      • Alfredo Gisholt Exhibition Photo #1
      1 of 1
      September 16, 2019

      Monday   9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (daily for 30 times)

      11 Halcyon Place
      Concord, New Hampshire 03301

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Alfredo Gisholt Exhibition

      “I look at where things accumulate, where people leave things. Every house has a corner like that.” Alfredo Gisholt lives and works in Boston as an Assistant Professor of Fine Arts at Brandeis University. His drawings, paintings, and prints, which range from small 8” x 10” panels to oversized 84” x 96” canvases, combine literal and symbolic figuration with abstraction.
      Fri 13 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Sat 14 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Mon 16 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Tue 17 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Wed 18 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Thu 19 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Fri 20 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Sat 21 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Mon 23 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Tue 24 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Wed 25 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Thu 26 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Fri 27 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Sat 28 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Mon 30 Sep 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Tue 01 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Wed 02 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Thu 03 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Fri 04 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Sat 05 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Mon 07 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Tue 08 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Wed 09 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Thu 10 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Fri 11 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Sat 12 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Sun 13 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Tue 15 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Wed 16 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Thu 17 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Fri 18 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Sat 19 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Mon 21 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Tue 22 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Wed 23 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Thu 24 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P Fri 25 Oct 2019 09:00A - 03:00P

      Categories: Art Galleries & Exhibits

      This event repeats daily for 30 times:

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.